Los Angeles Faculty

Andrea D'Ambra

Andrea D’Ambra

Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Robert Brownstone

Robert Brownstone

Technology & eDiscovery Counsel, and Chair, Electronic Information Management Group
Fenwick & West LLP

Jami Mills Vibbert

Jamie Mills Vibbert

Venable LLP

Dominque Alepin

Assistant Regional Director
Federal Trade Commission


Hanley Chew

of Counsel
Fenwick & West LLP


Jonathan Gelfand

Chief Legal Officer & SVP Business Development
Beachbody LLC


Michael Gold

Co-Chair, Cybersecurity & Privacy Group
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP


Samantha Green

Manager of Thought Leadership
Epiq Systems


Bill Hardin

Vice President
Charles River Associates


Partial Listing

Erin Hiley

VP, Sr. Legal Counsel
American Specialty Health


Ann Lee

Legal Consultant
former (Mattel Inc.)


Thomas Piestrup

General Counsel


Gabriel Taran

Assistant General Counsel for Cyber and Infrastructure Programs (Acting)
U.S. Department of Homeland Security


Shannon Yavorsky

Privacy and Technology Transactions Partner
Venable LLP